Vision

OUR WORLD is constantly facing revolutions : digital, economic & ecological.

LEARN MORE ABOUT our super team !

Our super team is made of super coworkers who place creativity and common intelligence at the service of modern and innovative ideas. 

Graphic designers, community managers, artistic and technical directors. We have everything you need to support you in the implementation of your projects.  

1. OUR ambition

to put a square peg in a round hole.

It is a well known saying. It describes problems which have no solution. Yet we believe that creativity and common intelligence are the required keys to make possible what usually appears unconceivable.

At Super Idée, we have the ambition to implement each one of your projects whatever they may be. From artistic direction to events production, as well as counseling and training for companies, we have the required expertise to help you meet your challenges of today and tomorrow. Rest assured, we promise you nothing but super ideas !

2. our baseline

in a straight-line

A straight line is the shortest path to go from point A to point B. In other words, it is the easiest and fastest way to reach one’s goals. At Super Idée, we make this straight line our line-of-sight. Once we work together, your objectives become our objectives, and we make all possible efforts to reach them.

3. OUR promise

A SCALABLE APPROACH

Because we know how unique each of your projects is, we are eager to be attentive to your requests and put our technicity and expertise on behalf of a modern, impactful and creative idea that suits your company’s values and identity.

Vision

Notre monde est confronté
à de constantes révolutions : numériques, économiques, écologiques.

DÉCOUVREZ LA SUPER ÉQUIPE DE SUPER IDÉE !

L’équipe Super Idée, ce sont des super collaborateurs qui placent la créativité et l’intelligence collective au service d’une idée moderne et innovante. 

Des graphistes, designers, community managers, directeurs techniques et artistiques. Nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut pour vous accompagner dans la réalisation de tous vos projets.

1. Notre ambition

faire entrer des ronds dans des carrés.

L’expression est bien connue. Elle décrit des problèmes que l’on imagine sans solution. Nous pensons pourtant que la créativité et l’intelligence collective sont les clés pour rendre possible l’impensable.

Chez Super Idée, nous avons l’ambition de réaliser chacun de vos projets quels qu’ils soient. De la direction artistique à la production d’événements, en passant par le conseil et la formation aux entreprises, nous disposons des compétences et outils nécessaires pour répondre à vos défis d’aujourd’hui, et surtout de demain. On vous promet de super idées, soyez-en assurés !

2. Notre repère

EN ligne droite

Chemin le plus court pour aller d’un point A à un point B, la ligne droite illustre la manière la plus simple et rapide d’atteindre un but. Chez Super Idée, nous faisons de cette ligne droite notre ligne de mire. Dès lors que nous collaborons ensemble, vos objectifs deviennent les nôtres et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour les atteindre.

3. Notre promesse

Une approche à géométrie variable

Parce que nous savons que chaque projet est unique, nous avons à cœur d’être à votre écoute, pour mettre notre technicité et notre expertise au service d’une idée moderne, percutante et créative qui vous ressemble.